One room done, now moving on to the next project

So I’ve finished my kitchen.  Done and DONE!  Yay.  It feels really good.  Final pics to come on that tomorrow.  And since I’ve finally finished everything in there, I’m obviously moving on to the next project.  What could that be?  1) Backyard  2) Finalizing the bathroom details  3) Dining Room  4) Guest Bedroom  5) Master bedroom.

Yes, all of those are in various stages of doing / un-doing.   I’ll probably be working on all of them in various bits and pieces.  However, my new exciting news is that I found a salvaged corner cabinet for sale at ReStore for a really great deal.  It’s soon to be installed in my dining room!  My current plan is to paint it to match the trim once I actually get it home.  Did I mention that it’s almost 10′ tall?!  Haha.  It’s going to look FABULOUS once I figure out how to get it in the house.

One thought on “One room done, now moving on to the next project

Leave a comment