Stop Motion Trinkets

Reading this post about stop motion on Oh Joy! made me remember a stylist friend of mine’s own stop motion video with vintage trinkets that she bought at the Golden Nugget flea market.  I love it, and her work…so I thought I’d share it with all of you!  (Also, here’s a link to Pia’s blog.)

One thought on “Stop Motion Trinkets

  1. This is so cute! Golden Nugget caught my eye, since we must be close to each other…I shop at the Nugget myself (I’m in Bucks County) So nice to find a local blogger in my area, and I love your blog! Now, I’ll have to jump over to Pia’s blog. Thanks for sharing:)
    -T

Leave a Reply

