Motel Room Voyeur

Nick has been working on a series of motel rooms.  I am of course always interested to see interiors of any kind, and for some reason we both share a love of weird motels.  These are a few of my favorites of his recent shots.

The Pineapple Motel

The Arns Motel

The Bill White Motel

The Welsh Motel

The Little Big Horn Motel

Now if only he could find a motel that had themed rooms…like “The Prince of Egypt room” or “The Taj Mahal Room.”  That is what my voyeuristic soul is hoping for next.  All photos by Nick Steever.

4 thoughts on “Motel Room Voyeur

  1. I love these!! Come over to my Foto Fetish site & I’d love to feature a fotograph of yours & link you! L.K. Thayer
    fotofetish.wordpress.com/

  2. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.Actually, hope you will visit my blog

Leave a Reply

