Orla Kiely for Target: Are you kidding me?!!!!!

orla-kielySFGirlBytheBay just informed the blogging internet about Orla Kiely’s new line of home goods with Target.   I’m so excited that I can’t even stand it!!  Will you just LOOK at how cute that tray is?!  Can you tell that I’m just a little bit in love with her designs?  I did wallpaper my previous vestibule with her floral wallpaper.  Hopefully if this product launch ends up successful, she’ll increase her offering with them.  My only wish is that they had a pre-order on their website.

6 thoughts on “Orla Kiely for Target: Are you kidding me?!!!!!

  1. I only recently fell in love with Orla Kiely’s designs, but it’s been a fast and furious fall. This is very exciting, as it brings her designs down to a price point I can actually handle. Hurray!

  2. I cannot WAIT for Orla Kiely to arrive at Target! So very excited!

    By the way – I read your blog but someone, somewhere posted photos of your kitchen from flickr and I loved the kitchen and blogged about it. Small world!!

  3. YES! I am a total sucker for packaging the Badger Balm company,their lil tins of salves, they get me every time, and clever slogans such as Crinkle, Wrinkle, Shrinkle balm. well heck tins in general! love the blog btw!
    val

Leave a Reply

