There’s something magical about the inside of a greenhouse…

October 18, 2008 at 10:08 pm 3 comments

Entry filed under: photography. Tags: , .

Walking through the neighborhood on a Fall evening Making the world (I mean the neighborhood) a better place

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kyle  |  October 21, 2008 at 12:50 am

    I know you’re a Martha fan, and might know be aware of this already, but the senior style editor of Martha Stewart living (and current Top Design contestant) has a blog, and it’s a pretty good read.

    Reply
  • 2. Kyle  |  October 21, 2008 at 12:50 am

    And I meant to leave you a link to it: http://www.eddieross.com

    Reply
  • 3. houseobsession  |  October 21, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    Hi Kyle,
    I actually already subscribe to Eddie Ross’ blog. I’m not a big fan of Top Design (who can deal with Kelly Wearstler’s ridiculous hair & hats), but I have caught a few episodes and he’s definitely caught my attention. (Although I’ve got to say that he realllllllly threw me for a loop with his design for the “future.” It was TERRIBLE!!!)

    Anyways…I’m definitely a Martha fan. And in spite of Eddie’s poor showing last week, I think he’ll do good in the end…whether or not if he wins. He’s clearly got pizazz and an eye for style.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

