Obsessed with…Domino’s new web tool “My Deco”

September 4, 2008 at 9:41 pm 4 comments

Today sfgirlbybay posted about the new “My Deco” tool on the Domino website, and so I headed over there to have a peak.  I have to say that I wasn’t optimistic about what I was going to find.  Most of the online decorating “tools” are clunky DIY-style visualizers, but this is like an online folder to store all those great images you love.  And what’s better, be able to search through other people’s deco files for great stuff that you may have missed.  I spent several hours today messing around with it, and found lots of great stuff.  Here’s a glimpse of what I’ve started so far.

If you haven’t already been toying with it (which I suspect many of you have since their website got REALLY slow later in the day), then you should go over and test it out.  There’s lots of great photos to see!!

Entry filed under: inspiration, Web Find. Tags: , , , .

Yard Sale Extravaganza Working hard…on lots of little projects

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. JoeGirl  |  September 6, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    Looks really useful, Leah—thanks for the info!

    Reply
  • 2. something's hiding in here  |  September 16, 2008 at 9:43 pm

    the slipcover looks so good… i also have that bedding & i love it too!

    Reply
  • 3. Kyle  |  September 23, 2008 at 1:35 pm

    You should post more pictures of your old house.

    Reply
  • 4. The Previous House « House Obsession  |  September 23, 2008 at 8:29 pm

    [...] | Tags: decorating, House, photos |   Today someone requested pictures of my old house in a comment.   When I read the comment, it occurred to me that some of you didn’t know me via my [...]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

